Off to sea…

I’ve spent the day being dunked underwater and practicing turning liferafts over. Lovely with a 6°C sea temperature…

The reason is I will be setting sail on a T45 Destroyer – this means I will be at least a week without any form of internet, so I won’t be able to release any new chapters. However I should have plenty of time without pesky internet distractions to get some writing done. I’ve been very busy so haven’t managed to get as much as I’d liked the last two weeks.

So don’t worry about there being a gap! Back to my every-few-days schedule in two weeks, hope you are patient :)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Off to sea…

  1. Holly(Woods) says:

    Wow, I hope you have a (good? fun? interesting?) time on the destroyer! Good luck!

Leave a comment